Krzysztof Penderecki

Krzysztof Penderecki
Krzysztof Penderecki (1933-2020) conducting his oratorio "Seven Gates of Jerusalem" at the Winter Palace, St Petersburg, in 2001. Photo by Dmitry Lovetsky

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

Hélène Grimaud talks about Claudio Abbado

Με την ευκαιρία της συνεργασίας τους στο Κοντσέρτο για πιάνο αρ. 2, του Σεργκέι Ραχμάνινοφ, με την Ορχήστρα του Φεστιβάλ της Λουκέρνης, τον Αύγουστο του 2008, η σπουδαία Γαλλίδα πιανίστρια Ελέν Γκριμό μιλάει για τον Κλαούντιο Αμπάντο.

On the occasion of their cooperation on the Piano Concerto No.2 in C minor, Op.18, by Sergei Rachmaninov, with the Lucerne Festival Orchestra in August 2008, the great French pianist Hélène Grimaud talks about Claudio Abbado.

Αγγλικοί υπότιτλοι – English subtitles

Hélène Grimaud talks about Claudio Abbado /
Η Ελέν Γκριμό μιλάει για τον Κλαούντιο Αμπάντο


Βίντεο υψηλής ευκρίνειας με υψηλή ποιότητα ήχου

High definition video with high quality audio

(HD 1080p)

Δημοσιεύτηκε στο Youtube για λογαριασμό του Blog: Πρόσωπα της Κλασικής Μουσικής (Faces of Classical Music)

Πρώτη δημοσίευση: 2 Απριλίου 2014 – First publication: April 2, 2014
Τελευταία ενημέρωση: 23 Ιανουαρίου 2016 – Last update: January 23, 2016

Δείτε επίσης – Watch also

Hector Berlioz: Grande Messe des morts (Requiem) – Gustavo Dudamel (Notre-Dame de Paris 22-01-2014, HD 1080p)

A Russian Night: Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninov & Stravinsky – Hélène Grimaud, Claudio Abbado (Full HD 1080p)

Gustav Mahler: Symphony No.1 in D major "Titan" – Lucerne Festival Orchestra, Claudio Abbado (HD 1080p)

Gustav Mahler: Symphony No.4 in G major – Magdalena Kožená, Claudio Abbado

Gustav Mahler: Symphony No.5 in C Sharp minor – Lucerne Festival Orchestra, Claudio Abbado

Gustav Mahler: Symphony No.7 in E minor – Lucerne Festival Orchestra, Claudio Abbado (HD 1080p)

Johann Sebastian Bach: Brandenburg Concertos, BWV 1046-1051 – Giuliano Carmignola, Claudio Abbado (Audio video)

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.6 in B minor – Claudio Abbado (HD 1080p)

Sergei Prokofiev: Piano Concerto No.3 in C major – Yuja Wang, Claudio Abbado

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Ach, ich fühl's (Pamina's Aria from The Magic Flute) – Anna Prohaska, Claudio Abbado

Johannes Brahms: Hungarian Dances – Wiener Philharmoniker, Claudio Abbado (Audio video)

Claudio Abbado – Hearing the Silence: Sketches for a portrait (2003) / The silence that follows the music (1996) – Two films by Paul Smaczny

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No.3 in E flat major, ii. Adagio assai – Daniel Barenboim (Concert in memory of Claudio Abbado)


Robert Schumann: Piano Concerto in A minor – Hélène Grimaud, NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester, Thomas Hengelbrock

Maurice Ravel: Piano Concerto in G major – Hélène Grimaud, Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra, Lionel Bringuier (HD 1080p)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto No.23 in A major, ii. Adagio – Hélène Grimaud, Radoslaw Szulc

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.