Krzysztof Penderecki

Krzysztof Penderecki
Krzysztof Penderecki (1933-2020) conducting his oratorio "Seven Gates of Jerusalem" at the Winter Palace, St Petersburg, in 2001. Photo by Dmitry Lovetsky

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Robert Schumann: Fantasie in C major – Annie Fischer (Audio video)

Η Φαντασία σε Ντο μείζονα, έργο 17, γράφτηκε από τον Ρόμπερτ Σούμαν το 1836, αναθεωρήθηκε πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της το 1839 και ήταν αφιερωμένη στον Φραντς Λιστ. Θεωρείται ως ένα από τα μεγαλύτερα έργα για σόλο πιάνο του Σούμαν, όπως επίσης και ένα από τα σημαντικότερα έργα της πρώιμης ρομαντικής περιόδου.

The Fantasie in C major, Op. 17, was written by Robert Schumann in 1836. It was revised prior to publication in 1839, when it was dedicated to Franz Liszt. It is generally described as one of Schumann's greatest works for solo piano, and is one of the central works of the early Romantic period.

Annie Fischer (1914-1995)
100 χρόνια από τη γέννησή της – 100th Anniversary of her Birth

Robert Schumann (1810-1856)

♪ Fantasie in C major, Op.17 (1836-1839)

Annie Fischer, piano

BBC Studios, Maida Vale, London, 24 February 1971

BBC Music

(HD 1080p - Audio video)

Δείτε επίσης – See also

Béla Bartók: Piano Concerto No.3 in E major – Annie Fischer, Laszlo Somogyi (Audio video)

Robert Schumann: Kreisleriana – Annie Fischer (Audio video) 

Robert Schumann: Kinderszenen – Annie Fischer (Audio video)

Annie Fischer – 100th Anniversary of her Birth • 100 χρόνια από τη γέννησή της

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.