Sunday, November 19, 2017, 03:00 PM EST (UTC-5) / 10:00 PM EET (UTC+2) – Richard Strauss: Don Juan, & Burleske in D minor for piano and orchestra | Johannes Brahms: Symphony No.2 in D major – Bertrand Chamayou, Detroit Symphony Orchestra, Fabien Gabel – Live on Livestream

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

We're back!

Επιστρέψαμε, είμαστε καλά και συνεχίζουμε από εκεί που σταματήσαμε.

We returned, we are well and continue from where we stopped.

Photo by Joshua Earle

No comments:

Post a Comment